FrEakS~~~
hmm... stay up abit late last nite... actually wan to slp early one... hmm... like 830pm or 8pm again... wahaha... then i rem that last nite got singapore idol... then no choice... watch until abt 9.30 pm ba... then aggie msg mi... saying tat there is a telecast of the concert performance i missed on sun on CH 8... wee~~~ but... argh... my slp.... =p... so in the end i stay up till abt 12 pluz ba... Zzz... was cursing & swearing when the news is on... piangz... so long... faster end mah... =x... hee...
went to bugis to get things with Zhang Lei... then wanted to go for lunch... haha... his treat... yay!!! =p... was intending to look for this ma la huo guo shop... coz aggie sae wan to go there makan on nxt tues... (her b-dae eve... her treat!!! hahaha...) but we nearly walked in bugis for 1 hr... still cannot find the shop... n the weather is bloody hot... ( i'm wearing long sleves.. -_-""...) in the end we took cab dwn to suntec tower 3 for lunch coz he need to go dwn to his work place in suntec... ate pizza hut... hee... so full... but when i was eating... i was in quite a bad mood.. coz of one msg... fion msg mi... saying that she will pass mi the bill n tat her sis was to cancel my line... wtf... why??? i msg to ask her... all she said was... sorry... my sis wan to cancel it.. kns... i called her immediately after she replied my msg... she din pick up my fone... dotz... purposely one... i noe...then neh mind... i msg aggie... ask her to help mi check online... how much is it to cancel a line... she sae cannot find... then i called cust serv... basket... $250!!!... my contract will end in next year... 5th of feb loh... tat is like 6 months onli leh... if her sis cancel the line... does tat means i haf to pay for the penalty?? soli loh... i cannot afford it loh... if wan mi to cancel can~~~... she pay the $250 for mi lah... kns... din even gimmi the reason y she wan to cancel the line... $250 for the remaining 6 months is so not worth it...
another thing is ah ben called... when i was eating... another mood killer... sae wad... cat will hold the meeting 2molo (which is today) @ 7pm... i told him sae cannot... i got badminton until 7 pluz... but he sae wad... nvm lah... awhile onli... ok.. fine... i play until 7pm on the dot... then dun bath... stinky stinky go dwn for meeting... =p... after that still tel mi wad... bring dwn ALL the funds... there will b a briefing on fiance n logistic... n i wan to claim all my $$ tat GE owe mi... fuck... i dun even noe if i wan to approve his claim anot.. hump... argh...
anyway... today saw alot of pple wearing formal... Graduation... hmm... tat reminds mi... kiat's graduation is 2molo... but he sae he not cuming... coz got out-field camp... *sobsob*... so sad~~ haha.... hmm... 3rd day in out-field camp worz... 4 more days to go... ^.^...
ok... going to meet my supervisor liao... ciaoz...


0 Comments:
Post a Comment
<< Home